Books and Timeline

Books and Timeline


A Study in Aether (Elizabeth Book 1) – Summer 2016

A Study in Aether

A Study in Aether is available at Amazon or Renaissance Press.

Parasomnia – Fall 2017


Parasomnia is available at Amazon and Renaissance Press.

The Sign of Faust (Elizabeth Book 2) – Spring 2018

The Sign of Faust is available at Amazon and Renaissance Press.

Timeline (Aetherverse)

A lot of my books and stories are interconnected. I’ve called this The Aetherverse since magic is the main component linking them. As I add new books and stories I’ll make sure to add them to this list.

2010 Winter: Parasomnia

2014 September to December: A Study in Aether

2015 February to March: The Sign of Faust

2015 December: Night of the Sisters

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial